Sunday, June 6, 2010

2010 Volta GP Spring Championship

Congratulations to the following drivers for winning the spring championships in their respective classes:

Michael Wu (GT1)
Tony Ward (GT2)
Linwood Mishler (GT3) - Not pictured
Graham Fuller (GT4)

In GT3, though they both have equal points Ary Jogasurya is in second
and Jeff Navin is third by dint of Ary having more wins.

Here's the link to the full results:

All results of each driver may still factor in the overall championships because the best 30 results from the entire season count toward that.


  1. Jordan's Casino: The Ultimate Guide to Playing for Real
    Discover Jordan's Casino: The Ultimate Guide to Playing for Real in 스포츠토토 통계 비코리아 a room in how can i find air jordan 18 retro men red this top-rated 슬롯 사이트 샤오 미 room. The 세월호 사설토토 유니88 King buy air jordan 18 retro red room has a large marble bathroom

  2. At TFG USA, we specialize in offering 5 axis CNC machining services that boast the highest Percussion Massagers accuracy, most intricate finishes, and quickest manufacturing obtainable. The major advantages of CNC precision machining embody the manufacturing of complex precision machined components with a excessive diploma of accuracy while sustaining decrease manufacturing and setup costs. CNC machining assists in improving the overall diploma of accuracy end result of|as a outcome of} it is a reliable and fully developed know-how that greatly eliminates risk of|the potential of|the potential for} human error.